Loading...
Innendienst Technik Außendienst Handelskunden Verwaltung
Englmann, Gabi
Sachbearbeiterin Verkauf
Tel.: 08121 / 220-41
englmann@kunzer.de
Harder, Borbe
Leiter Technik
Tel.: 08121 / 220-23
harder@kunzer.de
Buchner, Thomas
Geschäftsleitung
Tel.: 08121 / 220-36
buchner@kunzer.de
Mobil: 0171 / 3846784
Hasler, Sandra
Leiterin Verwaltung
Tel.: 08121 / 220-33
hasler@kunzer.de
Hammerschmidt, Erika
Sachbearbeiterin Verkauf
Tel.: 08121 / 220-32
hammerschmidt@kunzer.de
Holy, Barbara
Sachbearbeiterin
Tel.: 08121 / 220-16
holy@kunzer.de
Ellmann, Thomas
Verkauf Werkzeuge und Werkstattausrüstung
Tel.: 08121 / 220-0
ellmann@kunzer.de
Mobil: 0171 / 6202344
Körner, Lisa
Sekretariat
Tel.: 08121 / 220-37
koerner@kunzer.de
Moser, Stefan
Leiter Innendienst
Tel.: 08121 / 220-45
moser@kunzer.de
Spalk, Patrick
Reklamation/Technik
Tel.: 08121 / 220-27
spalk@kunzer.de
Pirkel, Christian
Verkauf Werkzeuge und Werkstattausrüstung
pirkel@kunzer.de
Mobil: 0151 / 58793694
Luczak, Karin
Sekretariat
Tel.: 08121 / 220-30
luczak@kunzer.de
Schätz, Maximilian
Sachbearbeiter Verkauf
Tel.: 08121 / 220-35
schaetz@kunzer.de
Schade, Philipp
Verkauf Werkzeuge und Werkstattausrüstung
Mobil: 0174 / 9239566
schade@kunzer.de
Weilnhammer, Ingrid
Sekretariat
Tel.: 08121 / 220-38
weilnhammer@kunzer.de
Außendienst Industriekunden

Lehmann, Dirk
Verkaufsleiter Industrie
Tel.: 08121 / 220-39
lehmann@kunzer.de
Mobil: 0171 / 8740273
Falterer, Kathrin
Buchhaltung
Tel.: 08121 / 220-43
falterer@kunzer.de
Spitzer, Heinz-Wolfgang
Leiter Beschaffung/Lager
Tel.: 08121 / 220-20
spitzer@kunzer.de